February “Day Zero” Challenge

Smoothie - Coup Calgary

I like to be busy. Not in a crazy way, just in a I like to have a goal to work towards sort of way.

I’ve got a job. I’ve got an internship. I’ve found a place to call my own. Outside of work, however, I don’t have a lot going on. I need a project! That got me thinking: I have my Day Zero Project that I haven’t worked on in a while.

So, I’ve decided to challenge myself. And hey, I should probably challenge you too.

February “Day Zero” Challenge

The Challenge: Complete 4 goals on your list within 4 weeks

The Criteria: You must pick 4 goals on your “Day Zero” list (if you don’t have one go to this site and make one), and try to complete them within 4 weeks. You must blog about each goal and it’s completion (or not). Comment and/or link back to this post with your pledge to try this challenge and, if you post to twitter, use the hashtag #FebZero.

Why: Why not?

My Goals:

#4 – Blog about 7 different smoothies in 7 days

#43 – Create an inspiration board

#83 – Read a random book I find in a used book store

#93 – Eat a salad each day for a week

3 thoughts on “February “Day Zero” Challenge

  1. Pingback: #FebZero – Smoothie 1/7 | Tay at Home

  2. Pingback: #FebZero – Vine Smoothie 3/7 | Tay at Home

  3. Pingback: #FebZero Challenge | Tay at Home

Leave a Reply

