The Vine of an Intern

Hey all! Here is a Vine of a typical day for me at the office! Computer work, coffee, Nessie and my very own picture! Oh, and let’s not forget my desk-buddy (and fellow intern) Jordan.

My connection for this internship had some really awesome words for me:

“Consider today the first day of the rest of your life”

 

One thought on “The Vine of an Intern

  1. Hilarious video – I think so many college grads can relate to that environment! Computer, coworkers, back to computer. So funny:) Glad you have an internship! Us post grads gotta stick together!

Leave a Reply

