Fellow Dino Enthusiasts…

I have an announcement to make!

There is going to be a FREE learning course offered by the U of A on DINOSAURS!

I am freaking out! Check-out this link to sign up for the details (and for those of you who watch this and think it’s really boring…you will never understand a mid-twenty year old woman’s obsession with Dinosaurs).

homesense Dino

No, your eyes are not fooling you. You REALLY are seeing a dinosaur skeleton in the form of a bookend. I think we can all agree that it would like really awesome in a small-boy’s room, a game-room or perhaps MY LIVING ROOM! Thanks Kristyn for spotting this baby, and thanks Mumzie for picking it up for me!

I just had to share my happy news with the world — I hope it made you smile to think of me shrieking with delight when I saw the Dino course, and my new Dino art.

And yes, I did see Jurassic Park 3D…and it was AWESOME!

What’s you “dinosaur” obsession? What puts a smile on your face? It can’t be much stranger than the Dino’s…and even if it is, who cares! Life’s too short to care about what other people think! I’ve embraced my inner paleontologist, and you should too!

 

Leave a Reply

