That time I went to Coachella…

Last year, I was lucky to get some last-minute tickets and a free ride to Indo, California.

Last year, I was wearing a bathing suit in plus 30 weather (celsius), enjoying live performances by Guetta, Gotye, M83, Miike Snow, The Sheepdogs and Florence.

At this time last year, I was having the time of my life.

I cannot help but be a bit sad that I couldn’t make it this year. I’m not complaining, but merely stating a simple fact: Coachella will forever be one of my most cherished memories.

Anyways, I’m sure many of you reading this are feeling as envious as I am of your friends that are lucky enough to attent this year. So, have your own Coachella party–right now!

Below are just a few songs that remind me of my time at Coachella…

___

___

____

____

____

____

One thought on “That time I went to Coachella…

  1. There are three must go festivals in my opinion: UMF Miami, Tomorrowland anf, of course, Coachella! Ultra is great but a little bit to comercial in my opinion… Tomorrowland offers the “nature” vibe ravers like so much, but Coachella brings unusual performances unlike any of the other two. Hope I can go again next year – and maybe they can issue an event here in Brazil, who knows?

    Cheers!

    Gabriel, from the Press Repeat team – a Brazilian EDM Blog

Leave a Reply

